PC Meeting Dates 2020

(Last Updated On: February 25, 2020)

Weston-sub-Edge Parish Council Meeting

Dates 2020

Weston sub Edge Parish Council Meetings take place on every 4th Tuesday in the month.   They take place at Weston-sub-Edge Village Bar at 7.30pm. 

Members of the public are more than welcome to attend.  The members of the council welcome your views. 

Tuesday 28 January

Tuesday 25 February

Tuesday 24 March

Tuesday 28 April

Tuesday 26 May – Parish Annual Meeting & Parish Meeting

Tuesday 23 June

Tuesday 28 July

No meeting August

Tuesday 22 September

Tuesday 27 October

Tuesday 24 November

No meeting December

 

Keep up-to-date with news from the parish council at www.westonsubedge.com
Contact the Parish Clerk wseparishclerk@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.